Calendar

COVID-19 Statement
We are open on Monday afternoons for silent meditation and bookstore purchases only. Please review our COVID-19 precautions before visiting. We are also available by appointment if you have a specific need, and we offer online activities. Thank you for your support during these unusual times.

This is the central place where you can see everything going on at The Meditation Center. You can also import calendar items into your Google calendar.

Note: The Meditation Center is closed on the 29th, 30th and 31st of each month (5th Tuesday, 5th Saturday, etc.) unless otherwise announced.

April 2021
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun., March 28 Mon., March 29

12:00 am: Center Closed

Tue., March 30

12:00 am: Center Closed

Wed., March 31

12:00 am: Center Closed

Thu., April 1 Fri., April 2 Sat., April 3

11:00 am: Online Discussion and Meditation

Sun., April 4 Mon., April 5

12:00 pm: Open Meditation

Tue., April 6

7:00 pm: At-Home Healing Meditation

Wed., April 7 Thu., April 8

7:00 pm: Learn to Meditate

Fri., April 9 Sat., April 10

11:00 am: Online Discussion and Meditation

Sun., April 11 Mon., April 12

12:00 pm: Open Meditation

Tue., April 13

7:00 pm: At-Home Healing Meditation

Wed., April 14 Thu., April 15 Fri., April 16 Sat., April 17

11:00 am: Online Discussion and Meditation

Sun., April 18

11:00 am: Metaphysical Lesson

Mon., April 19

12:00 pm: Open Meditation

Tue., April 20

7:00 pm: At-Home Healing Meditation

Wed., April 21 Thu., April 22 Fri., April 23 Sat., April 24

11:00 am: Online Discussion and Meditation

Sun., April 25 Mon., April 26

12:00 pm: Open Meditation

Tue., April 27

7:00 pm: At-Home Healing Meditation

Wed., April 28 Thu., April 29

12:00 am: Center Closed

Fri., April 30

12:00 am: Center Closed

Sat., May 1

11:00 am: Online Discussion and Meditation

More Opportunities

As a courtesy, we are including the calendar of activities sponsored by our friends at the Washington Metaphysical Church. Calendar links include email address to request Zoom information.