Calendar

This is the central place where you can see everything going on at The Meditation Center. You can also import calendar items into your Google calendar.

Note: The Meditation Center is closed on the 29th, 30th and 31st of each month (5th Tuesday, 5th Saturday, etc.) unless otherwise announced.

July 2022

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
Sun., June 26 Mon., June 27(1 event)

12:00 pm: Open Meditation

Tue., June 28(1 event)

7:00 pm: Healing Meditation

Wed., June 29(1 event)

12:00 am: Center Closed

Thu., June 30(1 event)

12:00 am: Center Closed

Fri., July 1Sat., July 2
Sun., July 3 Mon., July 4(1 event)

12:00 am: HOLIDAY - Independence Day

Tue., July 5(1 event)

7:00 pm: Healing Meditation

Wed., July 6 Thu., July 7(1 event)

7:00 pm: Online Spiritual Discussion

Fri., July 8Sat., July 9
Sun., July 10 Mon., July 11(1 event)

12:00 pm: Open Meditation

Tue., July 12(1 event)

7:00 pm: Healing Meditation

Wed., July 13 Thu., July 14(1 event)

7:00 pm: Online Spiritual Discussion

Fri., July 15Sat., July 16
Sun., July 17(1 event)

11:00 am: Metaphysical Lesson

Mon., July 18(1 event)

12:00 pm: Open Meditation

Tue., July 19(1 event)

7:00 pm: Healing Meditation

Wed., July 20(1 event)

1:00 pm: Monthly Wednesday Meditation

Thu., July 21(1 event)

7:00 pm: Online Spiritual Discussion

Fri., July 22Sat., July 23
Sun., July 24 Mon., July 25(1 event)

12:00 pm: Open Meditation

Tue., July 26(1 event)

7:00 pm: Healing Meditation

Wed., July 27 Thu., July 28(1 event)

7:00 pm: Online Spiritual Discussion

Fri., July 29(1 event)

12:00 am: Center Closed

Sat., July 30(1 event)

12:00 am: Center Closed

Sun., July 31(1 event)

12:00 am: Center Closed

Mon., August 1(1 event)

12:00 pm: Open Meditation

Tue., August 2(1 event)

7:00 pm: Healing Meditation

Wed., August 3 Thu., August 4(1 event)

7:00 pm: Online Spiritual Discussion

Fri., August 5Sat., August 6

More Opportunities

As a courtesy, we are including the calendar of activities sponsored by our friends at the Washington Metaphysical Church. Calendar links include email address to request Zoom information.