January 2022

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
Sun., December 26 Mon., December 27(1 event)

12:00 pm: Open Meditation

Tue., December 28(1 event)

7:00 pm: Healing Meditation

Wed., December 29(1 event)

12:00 am: Center Closed

Thu., December 30(1 event)

12:00 am: Center Closed

Fri., December 31(1 event)

12:00 am: Center Closed

Sat., January 1(1 event)

12:00 pm: New Year Renewal Meditation Service

Sun., January 2 Mon., January 3(1 event)

12:00 pm: Open Meditation

Tue., January 4(1 event)

7:00 pm: Healing Meditation

Wed., January 5 Thu., January 6(1 event)

7:00 pm: Online Spiritual Discussion

Fri., January 7 Sat., January 8(1 event)

10:00 am: Saturday Spiritual Discussion

Sun., January 9 Mon., January 10(1 event)

12:00 pm: Open Meditation

Tue., January 11(1 event)

7:00 pm: Healing Meditation

Wed., January 12 Thu., January 13(1 event)

7:00 pm: Online Spiritual Discussion

Fri., January 14 Sat., January 15(1 event)

10:00 am: Saturday Spiritual Discussion

Sun., January 16Mon., January 17 Tue., January 18(1 event)

7:00 pm: Healing Meditation

Wed., January 19(1 event)

1:00 pm: Monthly Wednesday Meditation

Thu., January 20(1 event)

7:00 pm: Online Spiritual Discussion

Fri., January 21 Sat., January 22(1 event)

10:00 am: Saturday Spiritual Discussion

Sun., January 23 Mon., January 24(1 event)

12:00 pm: Open Meditation

Tue., January 25(1 event)

7:00 pm: Healing Meditation

Wed., January 26 Thu., January 27(1 event)

7:00 pm: Online Spiritual Discussion

Fri., January 28 Sat., January 29(1 event)

12:00 am: Center Closed

Sun., January 30(1 event)

12:00 am: Center Closed

Mon., January 31(1 event)

12:00 am: Center Closed

Tue., February 1(1 event)

7:00 pm: Healing Meditation

Wed., February 2 Thu., February 3(1 event)

7:00 pm: Online Spiritual Discussion

Fri., February 4 Sat., February 5(1 event)

10:00 am: Saturday Spiritual Discussion

Return to calendar