November 2021
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
Sun., October 31

12:00 am: Center Closed

Mon., November 1

12:00 pm: Open Meditation

Tue., November 2

7:00 pm: Healing Meditation

Wed., November 3 Thu., November 4

7:00 pm: Online Spiritual Discussion

Fri., November 5 Sat., November 6

10:00 am: Saturday Spiritual Discussion

Sun., November 7 Mon., November 8

12:00 pm: Open Meditation

Tue., November 9

7:00 pm: Healing Meditation

Wed., November 10 Thu., November 11

7:00 pm: Online Spiritual Discussion

Fri., November 12 Sat., November 13

10:00 am: Saturday Spiritual Discussion

Sun., November 14 Mon., November 15

12:00 pm: Open Meditation

Tue., November 16

7:00 pm: Healing Meditation

Wed., November 17

1:00 pm: Meditation at the Senior Center

Thu., November 18

7:00 pm: Online Spiritual Discussion

Fri., November 19 Sat., November 20

10:00 am: Saturday Spiritual Discussion

Sun., November 21

11:00 am: Metaphysical Lesson

Mon., November 22

12:00 pm: Open Meditation

Tue., November 23

7:00 pm: Healing Meditation

Wed., November 24 Thu., November 25Fri., November 26 Sat., November 27
Sun., November 28 Mon., November 29

12:00 am: Center Closed

Tue., November 30

12:00 am: Center Closed

Wed., December 1 Thu., December 2

7:00 pm: Online Spiritual Discussion with Rev. Nancy

Fri., December 3 Sat., December 4

10:00 am: Saturday Spiritual Discussion

Return to calendar