October 2021
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
Sun., September 26 Mon., September 27

12:00 pm: Open Meditation

Tue., September 28

7:00 pm: Healing Meditation

Wed., September 29

12:00 am: Center Closed

Thu., September 30

12:00 am: Center Closed

Fri., October 1 Sat., October 2

10:00 am: Saturday Spiritual Discussion

Sun., October 3 Mon., October 4

12:00 pm: Open Meditation

Tue., October 5

7:00 pm: Healing Meditation

Wed., October 6 Thu., October 7

7:00 pm: Online Spiritual Discussion

Fri., October 8 Sat., October 9

10:00 am: Saturday Spiritual Discussion

Sun., October 10 Mon., October 11

12:00 pm: Open Meditation

Tue., October 12

7:00 pm: Healing Meditation

Wed., October 13 Thu., October 14

7:00 pm: Online Spiritual Discussion

Fri., October 15 Sat., October 16

10:00 am: Saturday Spiritual Discussion

Sun., October 17

11:00 am: Metaphysical Lesson

Mon., October 18

12:00 pm: Open Meditation

Tue., October 19

7:00 pm: Healing Meditation

Wed., October 20

1:00 pm: Meditation at the Senior Center

Thu., October 21

7:00 pm: Online Spiritual Discussion

Fri., October 22 Sat., October 23

10:00 am: Saturday Spiritual Discussion

Sun., October 24 Mon., October 25

12:00 pm: Open Meditation

Tue., October 26

7:00 pm: Healing Meditation

Wed., October 27 Thu., October 28

7:00 pm: Online Spiritual Discussion

Fri., October 29

12:00 am: Center Closed

Sat., October 30

12:00 am: Center Closed

Sun., October 31

12:00 am: Center Closed

Mon., November 1

12:00 pm: Open Meditation

Tue., November 2

7:00 pm: Healing Meditation

Wed., November 3 Thu., November 4

7:00 pm: Online Spiritual Discussion

Fri., November 5 Sat., November 6

10:00 am: Saturday Spiritual Discussion

Return to calendar