June 2021
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun., May 30

12:00 am: Center Closed

Mon., May 31 Tue., June 1

7:00 pm: At-Home Healing Meditation

Wed., June 2 Thu., June 3 Fri., June 4 Sat., June 5

11:00 am: Online Discussion & Meditation

Sun., June 6 Mon., June 7

12:00 pm: Open Meditation

Tue., June 8

7:00 pm: At-Home Healing Meditation

Wed., June 9 Thu., June 10 Fri., June 11 Sat., June 12

11:00 am: Online Discussion & Meditation

11:00 am: Online Discussion and Meditation with Rev. Jackson

Sun., June 13 Mon., June 14

12:00 pm: Open Meditation

Tue., June 15

7:00 pm: At-Home Healing Meditation

Wed., June 16 Thu., June 17 Fri., June 18 Sat., June 19

11:00 am: Online Discussion & Meditation

Sun., June 20

11:00 am: Metaphysical Lesson

Mon., June 21

12:00 pm: Open Meditation

Tue., June 22

7:00 pm: At-Home Healing Meditation

Wed., June 23 Thu., June 24 Fri., June 25 Sat., June 26

11:00 am: Online Discussion & Meditation

Sun., June 27 Mon., June 28

12:00 pm: Open Meditation

Tue., June 29

12:00 am: Center Closed

Wed., June 30

12:00 am: Center Closed

Thu., July 1 Fri., July 2 Sat., July 3

11:00 am: Online Discussion & Meditation

Return to calendar