February 2021
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun., January 31

12:00 am: Center Closed

Mon., February 1

12:00 pm: Open Meditation

Tue., February 2 Wed., February 3 Thu., February 4 Fri., February 5 Sat., February 6

11:00 am: Online Discussion and Meditation

Sun., February 7

12:00 pm: Numerology 2

Mon., February 8

12:00 pm: Open Meditation

Tue., February 9 Wed., February 10 Thu., February 11 Fri., February 12 Sat., February 13

11:00 am: Online Discussion and Meditation with Rev. Jackson

Sun., February 14 Mon., February 15

12:00 pm: Open Meditation

Tue., February 16 Wed., February 17 Thu., February 18 Fri., February 19 Sat., February 20

11:00 am: Online Discussion and Meditation

Sun., February 21

11:00 am: Metaphysical Lesson

Mon., February 22

12:00 pm: Open Meditation

Tue., February 23 Wed., February 24 Thu., February 25 Fri., February 26 Sat., February 27

11:00 am: Online Discussion and Meditation

Sun., February 28 Mon., March 1

12:00 pm: Open Meditation

Tue., March 2 Wed., March 3 Thu., March 4 Fri., March 5 Sat., March 6

11:00 am: Online Discussion and Meditation

Return to calendar