January 2021
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun., December 27 Mon., December 28

12:00 pm: Open Meditation

Tue., December 29

12:00 am: Center Closed

Wed., December 30

12:00 am: Center Closed

Thu., December 31

12:00 am: Center Closed

Fri., January 1

12:00 pm: New Year Renewal Meditation Service

Sat., January 2

11:00 am: Online Discussion: The Four Agreements

Sun., January 3 Mon., January 4

12:00 pm: Open Meditation

Tue., January 5 Wed., January 6 Thu., January 7 Fri., January 8 Sat., January 9

11:00 am: Online Discussion: The Four Agreements

Sun., January 10 Mon., January 11

12:00 pm: Open Meditation

Tue., January 12 Wed., January 13 Thu., January 14 Fri., January 15 Sat., January 16

11:00 am: Online Discussion: The Four Agreements

Sun., January 17

11:00 am: Metaphysical Lecture

Mon., January 18

12:00 pm: Open Meditation

Tue., January 19 Wed., January 20 Thu., January 21 Fri., January 22 Sat., January 23

11:00 am: Online Discussion: The Four Agreements

Sun., January 24 Mon., January 25

12:00 pm: Open Meditation

Tue., January 26 Wed., January 27 Thu., January 28 Fri., January 29

12:00 am: Center Closed

Sat., January 30

12:00 am: Center Closed

Sun., January 31

12:00 am: Center Closed

Mon., February 1

12:00 pm: Open Meditation

Tue., February 2 Wed., February 3 Thu., February 4 Fri., February 5 Sat., February 6

11:00 am: Online Discussion and Meditation

Return to calendar