November 2020
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun., November 1 Mon., November 2

12:00 pm: Open Meditation

Tue., November 3

7:00 pm: Heal Our Nation Meditation

Wed., November 4 Thu., November 5 Fri., November 6 Sat., November 7

11:00 am: Online Discussion and Meditation

Sun., November 8 Mon., November 9

12:00 pm: Open Meditation

Tue., November 10

7:00 pm: At-Home Healing Meditation

Wed., November 11 Thu., November 12 Fri., November 13 Sat., November 14

11:00 am: Online Discussion and Meditation

Sun., November 15

11:00 am: Metaphysical Lecture

Mon., November 16

12:00 pm: Open Meditation

Tue., November 17

7:00 pm: At-Home Healing Meditation

Wed., November 18 Thu., November 19 Fri., November 20 Sat., November 21

11:00 am: Online Discussion and Meditation

Sun., November 22 Mon., November 23

12:00 pm: Open Meditation

Tue., November 24

7:00 pm: At-Home Healing Meditation

Wed., November 25 Thu., November 26

12:00 am: HOLIDAY - Thanksgiving

Fri., November 27 Sat., November 28

11:00 am: Online Discussion and Meditation

Sun., November 29

12:00 am: Center Closed

Mon., November 30

12:00 am: Center Closed

Tue., December 1

7:00 pm: At-Home Healing Meditation

Wed., December 2 Thu., December 3 Fri., December 4 Sat., December 5

11:00 am: Online Discussion and Meditation

Return to calendar