Calendar

COVID-19 Reminder

Update 7/17/20: Phase 2 of reopening in North Carolina has been extended through August 7. In the interest of safety, we plan to continue our current schedule of limited hours and online content at least through Labor Day. We are open on Mondays (except 5th Monday) for access to our bookstore and for individual meditation, with maximum capacity of 5 visitors, and specific social distancing and personal protection requirements. Please click here to review our complete list of COVID-19 precautions before visiting. As always, we are available by appointment for specific individual needs. Visit our News, Classes, and Links pages for more information, and sign up for periodic e-mail updates. Thank you for your support during these unusual times.

Note: The Meditation Center is closed on the 29th, 30th and 31st of each month (5th Tuesday, 5th Saturday, etc.) unless otherwise announced.

June 2020
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun., May 31

12:00 am: Center Closed

12:00 am: Center Closed
Mon., June 1

12:00 pm: Open Meditation

12:00 pm: Open Meditation
Tue., June 2

7:00 pm: At-Home Healing Meditation

7:00 pm: At-Home Healing Meditation
Wed., June 3 Thu., June 4 Fri., June 5 Sat., June 6

11:00 am: Online Discussion/Check-in

11:00 am: Online Discussion/Check-in
Sun., June 7 Mon., June 8

12:00 pm: Open Meditation

12:00 pm: Open Meditation
Tue., June 9

7:00 pm: At-Home Healing Meditation

7:00 pm: At-Home Healing Meditation
Wed., June 10 Thu., June 11 Fri., June 12 Sat., June 13

11:00 am: Online Discussion/Check-in

11:00 am: Online Discussion/Check-in
Sun., June 14 Mon., June 15

12:00 pm: Open Meditation

12:00 pm: Open Meditation
Tue., June 16

7:00 pm: At-Home Healing Meditation

7:00 pm: At-Home Healing Meditation
Wed., June 17 Thu., June 18 Fri., June 19 Sat., June 20

11:00 am: Online Discussion/Check-in

11:00 am: Online Discussion/Check-in
Sun., June 21

11:00 am: Metaphysical Lecture

11:00 am: Metaphysical Lecture
Mon., June 22

12:00 pm: Open Meditation

12:00 pm: Open Meditation
Tue., June 23

7:00 pm: At-Home Healing Meditation

7:00 pm: At-Home Healing Meditation
Wed., June 24 Thu., June 25 Fri., June 26 Sat., June 27

11:00 am: Online Discussion/Check-in

11:00 am: Online Discussion/Check-in
Sun., June 28 Mon., June 29

12:00 am: Center Closed

12:00 am: Center Closed
Tue., June 30

12:00 am: Center Closed

12:00 am: Center Closed
Wed., July 1 Thu., July 2 Fri., July 3 Sat., July 4

12:00 am: HOLIDAY - Independence Day

12:00 am: HOLIDAY - Independence Day

11:00 am: Online Discussion/Check-in

11:00 am: Online Discussion/Check-in