Calendar

Note: The Meditation Center is closed on the 29th, 30th and 31st of each month (5th Tuesday, 5th Saturday, etc.) unless otherwise announced.

April 2019
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun., March 31

1:00 pm: The Spiritual Cycle of Existence

1:00 pm: The Spiritual Cycle of Existence
Mon., April 1

12:00 pm: Open Meditation

12:00 pm: Open Meditation
Tue., April 2

7:00 pm: Healing Meditation

7:00 pm: Healing Meditation
Wed., April 3 Thu., April 4 Fri., April 5 Sat., April 6

10:00 am: Saturday Spiritual Discussion

10:00 am: Saturday Spiritual Discussion
Sun., April 7

2:00 pm: Ayurveda: The Green Pharmacy

2:00 pm: Ayurveda: The Green Pharmacy
Mon., April 8

12:00 pm: Open Meditation

12:00 pm: Open Meditation
Tue., April 9

7:00 pm: Healing Meditation

7:00 pm: Healing Meditation
Wed., April 10 Thu., April 11 Fri., April 12 Sat., April 13

10:00 am: Saturday Spiritual Discussion

10:00 am: Saturday Spiritual Discussion
Sun., April 14 Mon., April 15

12:00 pm: Open Meditation

12:00 pm: Open Meditation
Tue., April 16

7:00 pm: Healing Meditation

7:00 pm: Healing Meditation
Wed., April 17

1:00 pm: Meditation at the Senior Center

1:00 pm: Meditation at the Senior Center
Thu., April 18 Fri., April 19 Sat., April 20

10:00 am: Saturday Spiritual Discussion

10:00 am: Saturday Spiritual Discussion
Sun., April 21

2:00 pm: Metaphysical Lecture

2:00 pm: Metaphysical Lecture
Mon., April 22

12:00 pm: Open Meditation

12:00 pm: Open Meditation
Tue., April 23

7:00 pm: Healing Meditation

7:00 pm: Healing Meditation
Wed., April 24 Thu., April 25

7:00 pm: Runes 101

7:00 pm: Runes 101
Fri., April 26 Sat., April 27

10:00 am: Saturday Spiritual Discussion

10:00 am: Saturday Spiritual Discussion
Sun., April 28 Mon., April 29

12:00 am: Center Closed

12:00 am: Center Closed
Tue., April 30

12:00 am: Center Closed

12:00 am: Center Closed
Wed., May 1 Thu., May 2 Fri., May 3 Sat., May 4

10:00 am: Saturday Spiritual Discussion

10:00 am: Saturday Spiritual Discussion