Calendar

Note: The Meditation Center is closed on the 29th, 30th and 31st of each month (5th Tuesday, 5th Saturday, etc.) unless otherwise announced.

June 2019
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun., May 26 Mon., May 27

12:00 pm: HOLIDAY: Memorial Day

12:00 pm: HOLIDAY: Memorial Day
Tue., May 28

7:00 pm: Healing Meditation

7:00 pm: Healing Meditation
Wed., May 29

12:00 am: Center Closed

12:00 am: Center Closed
Thu., May 30

12:00 am: Center Closed

12:00 am: Center Closed
Fri., May 31

12:00 am: Center Closed

12:00 am: Center Closed
Sat., June 1

10:00 am: Saturday Spiritual Discussion

10:00 am: Saturday Spiritual Discussion
Sun., June 2

2:00 pm: Astrology Class

2:00 pm: Astrology Class
Mon., June 3

12:00 am: Open Meditation

12:00 am: Open Meditation
Tue., June 4

7:00 pm: Healing Meditation

7:00 pm: Healing Meditation
Wed., June 5 Thu., June 6

7:00 pm: Learn to Meditate

7:00 pm: Learn to Meditate
Fri., June 7 Sat., June 8

10:00 am: Saturday Spiritual Discussion with Rev. Robert Jackson and Rev. Pamela Marks

10:00 am: Saturday Spiritual Discussion with Rev. Robert Jackson and Rev. Pamela Marks
Sun., June 9 Mon., June 10

12:00 am: Open Meditation

12:00 am: Open Meditation
Tue., June 11

7:00 pm: Crystal Bowl Healing Meditation

7:00 pm: Crystal Bowl Healing Meditation
Wed., June 12 Thu., June 13 Fri., June 14 Sat., June 15

10:00 am: Saturday Spiritual Discussion

10:00 am: Saturday Spiritual Discussion
Sun., June 16

2:00 pm: Metaphysical Lecture

2:00 pm: Metaphysical Lecture
Mon., June 17

12:00 am: Open Meditation

12:00 am: Open Meditation

12:00 am: UMC Seminary

12:00 am: UMC Seminary
Tue., June 18

12:00 am: UMC Seminary

12:00 am: UMC Seminary

7:00 pm: Healing Meditation

7:00 pm: Healing Meditation
Wed., June 19

12:00 am: UMC Seminary

12:00 am: UMC Seminary

1:00 pm: Meditation at the Senior Center

1:00 pm: Meditation at the Senior Center
Thu., June 20

12:00 am: UMC Seminary

12:00 am: UMC Seminary
Fri., June 21

12:00 am: UMC Seminary

12:00 am: UMC Seminary
Sat., June 22

12:00 am: UMC Seminary

12:00 am: UMC Seminary

10:00 am: Saturday Spiritual Discussion

10:00 am: Saturday Spiritual Discussion
Sun., June 23 Mon., June 24

12:00 am: Open Meditation

12:00 am: Open Meditation
Tue., June 25

7:00 pm: Healing Meditation

7:00 pm: Healing Meditation
Wed., June 26 Thu., June 27 Fri., June 28 Sat., June 29

12:00 am: Center Closed

12:00 am: Center Closed
Sun., June 30

12:00 am: Center Closed

12:00 am: Center Closed
Mon., July 1

12:00 am: Open Meditation

12:00 am: Open Meditation
Tue., July 2

7:00 pm: Healing Meditation

7:00 pm: Healing Meditation
Wed., July 3 Thu., July 4 Fri., July 5 Sat., July 6

10:00 am: Saturday Spiritual Discussion

10:00 am: Saturday Spiritual Discussion