Calendar

COVID-19 Statement
We are open on Monday afternoons for silent meditation and bookstore purchases only. Please review our COVID-19 precautions before visiting. We are also available by appointment if you have a specific need, and we offer online activities. Thank you for your support during these unusual times.

This is the central place where you can see everything going on at The Meditation Center. You can also import calendar items into your Google calendar.

Note: The Meditation Center is closed on the 29th, 30th and 31st of each month (5th Tuesday, 5th Saturday, etc.) unless otherwise announced.

May 2021
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun., April 25 Mon., April 26

12:00 pm: Open Meditation

Tue., April 27

7:00 pm: At-Home Healing Meditation

Wed., April 28 Thu., April 29

12:00 am: Center Closed

Fri., April 30

12:00 am: Center Closed

Sat., May 1

11:00 am: Online Discussion & Meditation with Rev. Bailey

Sun., May 2 Mon., May 3

12:00 pm: Open Meditation

Tue., May 4

7:00 pm: At-Home Healing Meditation

Wed., May 5 Thu., May 6 Fri., May 7 Sat., May 8

11:00 am: Online Discussion & Meditation

Sun., May 9 Mon., May 10

12:00 pm: Open Meditation

Tue., May 11

7:00 pm: At-Home Healing Meditation

Wed., May 12 Thu., May 13 Fri., May 14 Sat., May 15

11:00 am: Online Discussion & Meditation with Rev. Bailey

Sun., May 16

11:00 am: Metaphysical Lesson

Mon., May 17

12:00 pm: Open Meditation

Tue., May 18

7:00 pm: At-Home Healing Meditation

Wed., May 19 Thu., May 20 Fri., May 21 Sat., May 22

11:00 am: Online Discussion & Meditation

Sun., May 23 Mon., May 24

12:00 pm: Open Meditation

Tue., May 25

7:00 pm: At-Home Healing Meditation

Wed., May 26 Thu., May 27 Fri., May 28 Sat., May 29

12:00 am: Center Closed

Sun., May 30

12:00 am: Center Closed

Mon., May 31 Tue., June 1

7:00 pm: At-Home Healing Meditation

Wed., June 2 Thu., June 3 Fri., June 4 Sat., June 5

11:00 am: Online Discussion & Meditation

More Opportunities

As a courtesy, we are including the calendar of activities sponsored by our friends at the Washington Metaphysical Church. Calendar links include email address to request Zoom information.