Calendar

COVID-19 Statement

We are open on Monday afternoons for silent meditation and bookstore purchases, supplemented by online content until such a time that we can safely reopen for in-person classes. Please review our COVID-19 precautions before visiting. Our complete schedule can be found on the Classes and Calendar pages of our website. As always, we are available by appointment for specific individual needs. Receive reminders by signing up for e-mail updates. Thank you for your support during these unusual times.

Note: The Meditation Center is closed on the 29th, 30th and 31st of each month (5th Tuesday, 5th Saturday, etc.) unless otherwise announced.

October 2020
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun., September 27 Mon., September 28

12:00 pm: Open Meditation

Tue., September 29

12:00 am: Center Closed

Wed., September 30

12:00 am: Center Closed

Thu., October 1 Fri., October 2 Sat., October 3

11:00 am: Online Discussion and Meditation

Sun., October 4 Mon., October 5

12:00 pm: Open Meditation

Tue., October 6

7:00 pm: At-Home Healing Meditation

Wed., October 7 Thu., October 8 Fri., October 9 Sat., October 10
Sun., October 11 Mon., October 12

12:00 pm: Open Meditation

Tue., October 13

7:00 pm: At-Home Healing Meditation

Wed., October 14 Thu., October 15 Fri., October 16 Sat., October 17

11:00 am: Online Discussion and Meditation

Sun., October 18

11:00 am: Metaphysical Lecture

Mon., October 19

12:00 pm: Open Meditation

Tue., October 20

7:00 pm: At-Home Healing Meditation

Wed., October 21 Thu., October 22 Fri., October 23 Sat., October 24

11:00 am: Online Discussion and Meditation

Sun., October 25 Mon., October 26

12:00 pm: Open Meditation

Tue., October 27

7:00 pm: At-Home Healing Meditation

Wed., October 28 Thu., October 29

12:00 am: Center Closed

Fri., October 30

12:00 am: Center Closed

Sat., October 31

12:00 am: Center Closed