Calendar

Note: The Meditation Center is closed on the 29th, 30th and 31st of each month (5th Tuesday, 5th Saturday, etc.) unless otherwise announced.

January 2020
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun., December 29

12:00 am: Center Closed

12:00 am: Center Closed
Mon., December 30

12:00 am: Center Closed

12:00 am: Center Closed
Tue., December 31

12:00 am: Center Closed

12:00 am: Center Closed
Wed., January 1

12:00 pm: New Year Renewal Meditation Service

12:00 pm: New Year Renewal Meditation Service
Thu., January 2 Fri., January 3 Sat., January 4

10:00 am: Saturday Spiritual Discussion

10:00 am: Saturday Spiritual Discussion
Sun., January 5 Mon., January 6

12:00 pm: Open Meditation

12:00 pm: Open Meditation
Tue., January 7

7:00 pm: Healing Meditation

7:00 pm: Healing Meditation
Wed., January 8

10:00 am: Vipassana with Mana

10:00 am: Vipassana with Mana
Thu., January 9 Fri., January 10 Sat., January 11

10:00 am: Saturday Spiritual Discussion

10:00 am: Saturday Spiritual Discussion
Sun., January 12 Mon., January 13

12:00 pm: Open Meditation

12:00 pm: Open Meditation
Tue., January 14

7:00 pm: Healing Meditation

7:00 pm: Healing Meditation
Wed., January 15

10:00 am: Vipassana with Mana

10:00 am: Vipassana with Mana

1:00 pm: Meditation at the Senior Center

1:00 pm: Meditation at the Senior Center
Thu., January 16 Fri., January 17 Sat., January 18

10:00 am: Saturday Spiritual Discussion

10:00 am: Saturday Spiritual Discussion
Sun., January 19

11:00 am: Metaphysical Lecture

11:00 am: Metaphysical Lecture
Mon., January 20

12:00 pm: Open Meditation

12:00 pm: Open Meditation
Tue., January 21

7:00 pm: Healing Meditation

7:00 pm: Healing Meditation
Wed., January 22

10:00 am: Vipassana with Mana

10:00 am: Vipassana with Mana
Thu., January 23 Fri., January 24 Sat., January 25

10:00 am: Saturday Spiritual Discussion

10:00 am: Saturday Spiritual Discussion
Sun., January 26 Mon., January 27

12:00 pm: Open Meditation

12:00 pm: Open Meditation
Tue., January 28

7:00 pm: Healing Meditation

7:00 pm: Healing Meditation
Wed., January 29

12:00 am: Center Closed

12:00 am: Center Closed
Thu., January 30

12:00 am: Center Closed

12:00 am: Center Closed
Fri., January 31

12:00 am: Center Closed

12:00 am: Center Closed
Sat., February 1

10:00 am: Saturday Spiritual Discussion

10:00 am: Saturday Spiritual Discussion