Calendar

Note: The Meditation Center is closed on the 29th, 30th and 31st of each month (5th Tuesday, 5th Saturday, etc.) unless otherwise announced.

December 2019
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun., December 1 Mon., December 2

12:00 pm: Open Meditation

12:00 pm: Open Meditation
Tue., December 3

7:00 pm: Healing Meditation

7:00 pm: Healing Meditation
Wed., December 4

10:00 am: Vipassana with Mana

10:00 am: Vipassana with Mana
Thu., December 5 Fri., December 6 Sat., December 7

10:00 am: Saturday Spiritual Discussion

10:00 am: Saturday Spiritual Discussion
Sun., December 8

11:00 am: Telepathic Communication with All

11:00 am: Telepathic Communication with All
Mon., December 9

12:00 pm: Open Meditation

12:00 pm: Open Meditation
Tue., December 10

7:00 pm: Healing Meditation

7:00 pm: Healing Meditation
Wed., December 11

10:00 am: Vipassana with Mana

10:00 am: Vipassana with Mana
Thu., December 12 Fri., December 13 Sat., December 14

10:00 am: Saturday Spiritual Discussion

10:00 am: Saturday Spiritual Discussion
Sun., December 15

11:00 am: Metaphysical Lecture

11:00 am: Metaphysical Lecture
Mon., December 16

12:00 pm: Open Meditation

12:00 pm: Open Meditation
Tue., December 17

7:00 pm: Healing Meditation

7:00 pm: Healing Meditation
Wed., December 18

10:00 am: Vipassana with Mana

10:00 am: Vipassana with Mana

1:00 pm: Meditation at the Senior Center

1:00 pm: Meditation at the Senior Center
Thu., December 19 Fri., December 20 Sat., December 21

10:00 am: Saturday Spiritual Discussion

10:00 am: Saturday Spiritual Discussion
Sun., December 22 Mon., December 23

12:00 pm: Open Meditation

12:00 pm: Open Meditation
Tue., December 24

12:00 am: HOLIDAY - Christmas Eve

12:00 am: HOLIDAY - Christmas Eve
Wed., December 25

12:00 am: HOLIDAY - Christmas Day

12:00 am: HOLIDAY - Christmas Day
Thu., December 26 Fri., December 27 Sat., December 28

10:00 am: Saturday Spiritual Discussion

10:00 am: Saturday Spiritual Discussion
Sun., December 29

12:00 am: Center Closed

12:00 am: Center Closed
Mon., December 30

12:00 am: Center Closed

12:00 am: Center Closed
Tue., December 31

12:00 am: Center Closed

12:00 am: Center Closed
Wed., January 1

12:00 pm: New Year Renewal Meditation Service

12:00 pm: New Year Renewal Meditation Service
Thu., January 2 Fri., January 3 Sat., January 4

10:00 am: Saturday Spiritual Discussion

10:00 am: Saturday Spiritual Discussion