Calendar

 

December 2018
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun., November 25 Mon., November 26

12:00 pm: Open Meditation

12:00 pm: Open Meditation
Tue., November 27

7:00 pm: Healing Meditation

7:00 pm: Healing Meditation
Wed., November 28 Thu., November 29

12:00 am: Center Closed

12:00 am: Center Closed
Fri., November 30

12:00 am: Center Closed

12:00 am: Center Closed
Sat., December 1

10:00 am: Saturday Spiritual Discussion Group

10:00 am: Saturday Spiritual Discussion Group
Sun., December 2 Mon., December 3

12:00 pm: Open Meditation

12:00 pm: Open Meditation
Tue., December 4

7:00 pm: Healing Meditation

7:00 pm: Healing Meditation
Wed., December 5 Thu., December 6

7:00 pm: Learn to Meditate

7:00 pm: Learn to Meditate
Fri., December 7 Sat., December 8

10:00 am: Saturday Spiritual Discussion Group

10:00 am: Saturday Spiritual Discussion Group
Sun., December 9

1:00 pm: The Spiritual Cycle of Existence - RESCHEDULED

1:00 pm: The Spiritual Cycle of Existence - RESCHEDULED
Mon., December 10

12:00 pm: Open Meditation

12:00 pm: Open Meditation
Tue., December 11

7:00 pm: Healing Meditation

7:00 pm: Healing Meditation
Wed., December 12 Thu., December 13 Fri., December 14 Sat., December 15

1:00 pm: Third Anniversary Gala

1:00 pm: Third Anniversary Gala
Sun., December 16

2:00 pm: Metaphysical Lecture

2:00 pm: Metaphysical Lecture
Mon., December 17

12:00 pm: Open Meditation

12:00 pm: Open Meditation
Tue., December 18

7:00 pm: Healing Meditation

7:00 pm: Healing Meditation
Wed., December 19

1:00 pm: Meditation at the Senior Center

1:00 pm: Meditation at the Senior Center
Thu., December 20 Fri., December 21 Sat., December 22

10:00 am: Saturday Spiritual Discussion Group

10:00 am: Saturday Spiritual Discussion Group
Sun., December 23 Mon., December 24

12:00 am: Christmas - Center Closed

12:00 am: Christmas - Center Closed
Tue., December 25

12:00 am: Christmas - Center Closed

12:00 am: Christmas - Center Closed
Wed., December 26 Thu., December 27 Fri., December 28 Sat., December 29

12:00 am: Center Closed

12:00 am: Center Closed
Sun., December 30

12:00 am: Center Closed

12:00 am: Center Closed
Mon., December 31

12:00 am: New Year's Eve - Center Closed

12:00 am: New Year's Eve - Center Closed
Tue., January 1

12:00 pm: New Year Renewal Meditation Service

12:00 pm: New Year Renewal Meditation Service
Wed., January 2 Thu., January 3 Fri., January 4 Sat., January 5

10:00 am: Saturday Spiritual Discussion Group

10:00 am: Saturday Spiritual Discussion Group