Calendar

 

August 2018
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun., July 29

12:00 am: Center Closed

12:00 am: Center Closed
Mon., July 30

12:00 am: Center Closed

12:00 am: Center Closed
Tue., July 31

12:00 am: Center Closed

12:00 am: Center Closed
Wed., August 1

7:00 pm: Turn the Wheel: Lunasa (Mid-summer) Meditation

7:00 pm: Turn the Wheel: Lunasa (Mid-summer) Meditation
Thu., August 2 Fri., August 3 Sat., August 4

10:00 am: Saturday Spiritual Discussion Group

10:00 am: Saturday Spiritual Discussion Group
Sun., August 5 Mon., August 6

12:00 pm: Open Meditation

12:00 pm: Open Meditation
Tue., August 7

7:00 pm: Healing Meditation

7:00 pm: Healing Meditation
Wed., August 8 Thu., August 9 Fri., August 10 Sat., August 11

10:00 am: Saturday Spiritual Discussion Group

10:00 am: Saturday Spiritual Discussion Group
Sun., August 12 Mon., August 13

12:00 pm: Open Meditation

12:00 pm: Open Meditation
Tue., August 14

7:00 pm: Healing Meditation

7:00 pm: Healing Meditation
Wed., August 15

1:00 pm: Meditation at the Senior Center

1:00 pm: Meditation at the Senior Center
Thu., August 16 Fri., August 17 Sat., August 18

10:00 am: Saturday Spiritual Discussion Group

10:00 am: Saturday Spiritual Discussion Group
Sun., August 19

2:00 pm: Metaphysical Lecture

2:00 pm: Metaphysical Lecture
Mon., August 20

12:00 pm: Open Meditation

12:00 pm: Open Meditation
Tue., August 21

7:00 pm: Healing Meditation

7:00 pm: Healing Meditation
Wed., August 22 Thu., August 23 Fri., August 24 Sat., August 25

10:00 am: Saturday Spiritual Discussion Group

10:00 am: Saturday Spiritual Discussion Group
Sun., August 26

2:00 pm: Discover the Energy in All Things…And More

2:00 pm: Discover the Energy in All Things…And More
Mon., August 27

12:00 pm: Open Meditation

12:00 pm: Open Meditation
Tue., August 28

7:00 pm: Healing Meditation

7:00 pm: Healing Meditation
Wed., August 29

12:00 am: Center Closed

12:00 am: Center Closed
Thu., August 30

12:00 am: Center Closed

12:00 am: Center Closed
Fri., August 31

12:00 am: Center Closed

12:00 am: Center Closed
Sat., September 1

10:00 am: Saturday Spiritual Discussion Group

10:00 am: Saturday Spiritual Discussion Group