Calendar

COVID-19 Reminder

Update 7/17/20: Phase 2 of reopening in North Carolina has been extended through August 7. In the interest of safety, we plan to continue our current schedule of limited hours and online content at least through Labor Day. We are open on Mondays (except 5th Monday) for access to our bookstore and for individual meditation, with maximum capacity of 5 visitors, and specific social distancing and personal protection requirements. Please click here to review our complete list of COVID-19 precautions before visiting. As always, we are available by appointment for specific individual needs. Visit our News, Classes, and Links pages for more information, and sign up for periodic e-mail updates. Thank you for your support during these unusual times.

Note: The Meditation Center is closed on the 29th, 30th and 31st of each month (5th Tuesday, 5th Saturday, etc.) unless otherwise announced.

August 2020
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun., July 26 Mon., July 27

12:00 pm: Open Meditation

12:00 pm: Open Meditation
Tue., July 28

7:00 pm: At-Home Healing Meditation

7:00 pm: At-Home Healing Meditation
Wed., July 29

12:00 am: Center Closed

12:00 am: Center Closed
Thu., July 30

12:00 am: Center Closed

12:00 am: Center Closed
Fri., July 31

12:00 am: Center Closed

12:00 am: Center Closed
Sat., August 1

11:00 am: Online Discussion/Check-in

11:00 am: Online Discussion/Check-in
Sun., August 2 Mon., August 3

12:00 pm: Open Meditation

12:00 pm: Open Meditation
Tue., August 4

7:00 pm: At-Home Healing Meditation

7:00 pm: At-Home Healing Meditation
Wed., August 5 Thu., August 6 Fri., August 7 Sat., August 8

11:00 am: Online Discussion/Check-in

11:00 am: Online Discussion/Check-in
Sun., August 9 Mon., August 10

12:00 pm: Open Meditation

12:00 pm: Open Meditation
Tue., August 11

7:00 pm: At-Home Healing Meditation

7:00 pm: At-Home Healing Meditation
Wed., August 12 Thu., August 13 Fri., August 14 Sat., August 15

11:00 am: Online Discussion/Check-in

11:00 am: Online Discussion/Check-in
Sun., August 16

11:00 am: Metaphysical Lecture

11:00 am: Metaphysical Lecture
Mon., August 17

12:00 pm: Open Meditation

12:00 pm: Open Meditation
Tue., August 18

7:00 pm: At-Home Healing Meditation

7:00 pm: At-Home Healing Meditation
Wed., August 19 Thu., August 20 Fri., August 21 Sat., August 22

11:00 am: Online Discussion/Check-in

11:00 am: Online Discussion/Check-in
Sun., August 23 Mon., August 24

12:00 pm: Open Meditation

12:00 pm: Open Meditation
Tue., August 25

7:00 pm: At-Home Healing Meditation

7:00 pm: At-Home Healing Meditation
Wed., August 26 Thu., August 27 Fri., August 28 Sat., August 29

12:00 am: Center Closed

12:00 am: Center Closed
Sun., August 30

12:00 am: Center Closed

12:00 am: Center Closed
Mon., August 31

12:00 am: Center Closed

12:00 am: Center Closed
Tue., September 1

7:00 pm: Healing Meditation

7:00 pm: Healing Meditation
Wed., September 2 Thu., September 3 Fri., September 4 Sat., September 5

11:00 am: Online Discussion/Check-in

11:00 am: Online Discussion/Check-in