Calendar

 

October 2017
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun., September 24 Mon., September 25 Tue., September 26

7:00 pm: Healing Meditation

7:00 pm: Healing Meditation
Wed., September 27 Thu., September 28

6:00 pm: Meditation Seminar at Jackson County Library

6:00 pm: Meditation Seminar at Jackson County Library
Fri., September 29

12:00 am: Center Closed

12:00 am: Center Closed
Sat., September 30

12:00 am: Center Closed

12:00 am: Center Closed
Sun., October 1

2:00 pm: Ongoing Development Class

2:00 pm: Ongoing Development Class
Mon., October 2 Tue., October 3

7:00 pm: Healing Meditation

7:00 pm: Healing Meditation
Wed., October 4 Thu., October 5 Fri., October 6

12:00 am: UMC Convention - no classes

12:00 am: UMC Convention - no classes
Sat., October 7

12:00 am: UMC Convention - no classes

12:00 am: UMC Convention - no classes
Sun., October 8

12:00 am: UMC Convention - no classes

12:00 am: UMC Convention - no classes
Mon., October 9 Tue., October 10

7:00 pm: Healing Meditation

7:00 pm: Healing Meditation
Wed., October 11 Thu., October 12 Fri., October 13 Sat., October 14

10:00 am: Meditation Class and Discussion

10:00 am: Meditation Class and Discussion
Sun., October 15

2:00 pm: Metaphysical Lecture

2:00 pm: Metaphysical Lecture
Mon., October 16 Tue., October 17

7:00 pm: Special Crystal Singing Bowl Healing Meditation

7:00 pm: Special Crystal Singing Bowl Healing Meditation
Wed., October 18

1:00 pm: Meditation at the Senior Center

1:00 pm: Meditation at the Senior Center
Thu., October 19 Fri., October 20 Sat., October 21

10:00 am: Meditation Class and Discussion

10:00 am: Meditation Class and Discussion
Sun., October 22 Mon., October 23 Tue., October 24

7:00 pm: Healing Meditation

7:00 pm: Healing Meditation
Wed., October 25 Thu., October 26

7:00 pm: Special Class: Cave of Regeneration

7:00 pm: Special Class: Cave of Regeneration
Fri., October 27 Sat., October 28

10:00 am: Meditation Class and Discussion

10:00 am: Meditation Class and Discussion
Sun., October 29

12:00 am: Center Closed

12:00 am: Center Closed
Mon., October 30

12:00 am: Center Closed

12:00 am: Center Closed
Tue., October 31

12:00 am: Center Closed

12:00 am: Center Closed
Wed., November 1 Thu., November 2 Fri., November 3 Sat., November 4

10:00 am: Meditation Class and Discussion

10:00 am: Meditation Class and Discussion