Calendar

COVID-19 Statement

We are open on Monday afternoons for silent meditation and bookstore purchases, supplemented by online content until such a time that we can safely reopen for in-person classes. Please review our COVID-19 precautions before visiting. Our complete schedule can be found on the Classes and Calendar pages of our website. As always, we are available by appointment for specific individual needs. Receive reminders by signing up for e-mail updates. Thank you for your support during these unusual times.

Note: The Meditation Center is closed on the 29th, 30th and 31st of each month (5th Tuesday, 5th Saturday, etc.) unless otherwise announced.

September 2020
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun., August 30

12:00 am: Center Closed

Mon., August 31

12:00 am: Center Closed

Tue., September 1

7:00 pm: At-Home Healing Meditation

Wed., September 2 Thu., September 3 Fri., September 4 Sat., September 5

11:00 am: Online Discussion and Meditation

Sun., September 6 Mon., September 7

12:00 am: HOLIDAY - Labor Day

Tue., September 8

7:00 pm: At-Home Healing Meditation

Wed., September 9 Thu., September 10 Fri., September 11 Sat., September 12

11:00 am: Online Discussion and Meditation

Sun., September 13 Mon., September 14

12:00 pm: Open Meditation

Tue., September 15

7:00 pm: At-Home Healing Meditation

Wed., September 16 Thu., September 17 Fri., September 18 Sat., September 19

11:00 am: Online Discussion and Meditation

Sun., September 20

11:00 am: Metaphysical Lecture

Mon., September 21

12:00 pm: Open Meditation

Tue., September 22

7:00 pm: At-Home Healing Meditation

Wed., September 23 Thu., September 24 Fri., September 25 Sat., September 26

11:00 am: Online Discussion and Meditation

Sun., September 27 Mon., September 28

12:00 pm: Open Meditation

Tue., September 29

12:00 am: Center Closed

Wed., September 30

12:00 am: Center Closed

Thu., October 1 Fri., October 2 Sat., October 3

11:00 am: Online Discussion and Meditation