May 2020
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun., April 26 Mon., April 27 Tue., April 28

7:00 pm: At-Home Healing Meditation

7:00 pm: At-Home Healing Meditation
Wed., April 29 Thu., April 30 Fri., May 1 Sat., May 2

11:00 am: Online Discussion/Check-in

11:00 am: Online Discussion/Check-in
Sun., May 3 Mon., May 4 Tue., May 5

7:00 pm: At-Home Healing Meditation

7:00 pm: At-Home Healing Meditation
Wed., May 6 Thu., May 7 Fri., May 8 Sat., May 9

11:00 am: Online Discussion/Check-in

11:00 am: Online Discussion/Check-in
Sun., May 10 Mon., May 11 Tue., May 12

7:00 pm: At-Home Healing Meditation

7:00 pm: At-Home Healing Meditation
Wed., May 13 Thu., May 14 Fri., May 15 Sat., May 16

11:00 am: Online Discussion/Check-in

11:00 am: Online Discussion/Check-in
Sun., May 17

11:00 am: Metaphysical Lecture

11:00 am: Metaphysical Lecture
Mon., May 18 Tue., May 19

7:00 pm: At-Home Healing Meditation

7:00 pm: At-Home Healing Meditation
Wed., May 20 Thu., May 21 Fri., May 22 Sat., May 23

11:00 am: Online Discussion/Check-in

11:00 am: Online Discussion/Check-in
Sun., May 24 Mon., May 25

12:00 am: Holiday - Memorial Day

12:00 am: Holiday - Memorial Day
Tue., May 26

7:00 pm: At-Home Healing Meditation

7:00 pm: At-Home Healing Meditation
Wed., May 27 Thu., May 28 Fri., May 29

12:00 am: Center Closed

12:00 am: Center Closed
Sat., May 30

12:00 am: Center Closed

12:00 am: Center Closed
Sun., May 31

12:00 am: Center Closed

12:00 am: Center Closed
Mon., June 1

12:00 pm: Open Meditation

12:00 pm: Open Meditation
Tue., June 2

7:00 pm: At-Home Healing Meditation

7:00 pm: At-Home Healing Meditation
Wed., June 3 Thu., June 4 Fri., June 5 Sat., June 6

11:00 am: Online Discussion/Check-in

11:00 am: Online Discussion/Check-in

Return to calendar