November 2019
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun., October 27 Mon., October 28

12:00 pm: Open Meditation

12:00 pm: Open Meditation
Tue., October 29

12:00 am: Center Closed

12:00 am: Center Closed
Wed., October 30

12:00 am: Center Closed

12:00 am: Center Closed
Thu., October 31

12:00 am: Center Closed

12:00 am: Center Closed
Fri., November 1 Sat., November 2

10:00 am: Saturday Spiritual Discussion

10:00 am: Saturday Spiritual Discussion
Sun., November 3

11:00 am: Develop Your Intuition Part I

11:00 am: Develop Your Intuition Part I
Mon., November 4

12:00 pm: Open Meditation

12:00 pm: Open Meditation
Tue., November 5

7:00 pm: Healing Meditation

7:00 pm: Healing Meditation
Wed., November 6 Thu., November 7 Fri., November 8 Sat., November 9

10:00 am: Saturday Spiritual Discussion

10:00 am: Saturday Spiritual Discussion
Sun., November 10

11:00 am: Develop Your Intuition Part II

11:00 am: Develop Your Intuition Part II
Mon., November 11

12:00 pm: Open Meditation

12:00 pm: Open Meditation
Tue., November 12

7:00 pm: Healing Meditation

7:00 pm: Healing Meditation
Wed., November 13 Thu., November 14 Fri., November 15 Sat., November 16

10:00 am: Saturday Spiritual Discussion

10:00 am: Saturday Spiritual Discussion
Sun., November 17

11:00 am: Metaphysical Lecture

11:00 am: Metaphysical Lecture
Mon., November 18

12:00 pm: Open Meditation

12:00 pm: Open Meditation
Tue., November 19

7:00 pm: Healing Meditation

7:00 pm: Healing Meditation
Wed., November 20

1:00 pm: Meditation at the Senior Center

1:00 pm: Meditation at the Senior Center
Thu., November 21 Fri., November 22 Sat., November 23

10:00 am: Saturday Spiritual Discussion

10:00 am: Saturday Spiritual Discussion
Sun., November 24 Mon., November 25

12:00 pm: Open Meditation

12:00 pm: Open Meditation
Tue., November 26

7:00 pm: Healing Meditation

7:00 pm: Healing Meditation
Wed., November 27 Thu., November 28

12:00 am: HOLIDAY - Thanksgiving

12:00 am: HOLIDAY - Thanksgiving
Fri., November 29

12:00 am: Center Closed

12:00 am: Center Closed
Sat., November 30

12:00 am: Center Closed

12:00 am: Center Closed

Return to calendar