October 2019
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun., September 29

12:00 am: Center Closed

12:00 am: Center Closed
Mon., September 30

12:00 am: Center Closed

12:00 am: Center Closed
Tue., October 1

7:00 pm: Healing Meditation

7:00 pm: Healing Meditation
Wed., October 2 Thu., October 3

7:00 pm: The Four R's: The Garden of Rebirth

7:00 pm: The Four R's: The Garden of Rebirth
Fri., October 4

12:00 am: UMC Seminary

12:00 am: UMC Seminary
Sat., October 5

12:00 am: UMC Seminary

12:00 am: UMC Seminary

10:00 am: Saturday Spiritual Discussion

10:00 am: Saturday Spiritual Discussion
Sun., October 6

12:00 am: UMC Seminary

12:00 am: UMC Seminary
Mon., October 7

12:00 am: UMC Seminary

12:00 am: UMC Seminary

12:00 pm: Open Meditation

12:00 pm: Open Meditation
Tue., October 8

12:00 am: UMC Seminary

12:00 am: UMC Seminary

7:00 pm: Healing Meditation

7:00 pm: Healing Meditation
Wed., October 9

12:00 am: UMC Seminary

12:00 am: UMC Seminary
Thu., October 10 Fri., October 11

12:00 am: UMC Convention

12:00 am: UMC Convention
Sat., October 12

12:00 am: UMC Convention

12:00 am: UMC Convention

10:00 am: Saturday Spiritual Discussion

10:00 am: Saturday Spiritual Discussion
Sun., October 13

12:00 am: UMC Convention

12:00 am: UMC Convention
Mon., October 14

12:00 pm: Open Meditation

12:00 pm: Open Meditation
Tue., October 15

7:00 pm: Healing Meditation

7:00 pm: Healing Meditation
Wed., October 16

1:00 pm: Meditation at the Senior Center

1:00 pm: Meditation at the Senior Center
Thu., October 17

7:00 pm: Exploring Chakras

7:00 pm: Exploring Chakras
Fri., October 18 Sat., October 19

10:00 am: Saturday Spiritual Discussion

10:00 am: Saturday Spiritual Discussion
Sun., October 20

11:00 am: Metaphysical Lecture

11:00 am: Metaphysical Lecture
Mon., October 21

12:00 pm: Open Meditation

12:00 pm: Open Meditation
Tue., October 22

7:00 pm: Healing Meditation

7:00 pm: Healing Meditation
Wed., October 23 Thu., October 24 Fri., October 25 Sat., October 26

10:00 am: Saturday Spiritual Discussion

10:00 am: Saturday Spiritual Discussion
Sun., October 27 Mon., October 28

12:00 pm: Open Meditation

12:00 pm: Open Meditation
Tue., October 29

12:00 am: Center Closed

12:00 am: Center Closed
Wed., October 30

12:00 am: Center Closed

12:00 am: Center Closed
Thu., October 31

12:00 am: Center Closed

12:00 am: Center Closed
Fri., November 1 Sat., November 2

10:00 am: Saturday Spiritual Discussion

10:00 am: Saturday Spiritual Discussion

Return to calendar