August 2019
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun., July 28 Mon., July 29

12:00 am: Center Closed

12:00 am: Center Closed
Tue., July 30

12:00 am: Center Closed

12:00 am: Center Closed
Wed., July 31

12:00 am: Center Closed

12:00 am: Center Closed
Thu., August 1 Fri., August 2 Sat., August 3

10:00 am: Saturday Spiritual Discussion

10:00 am: Saturday Spiritual Discussion
Sun., August 4 Mon., August 5

12:00 pm: Open Meditation

12:00 pm: Open Meditation
Tue., August 6

7:00 pm: Healing Meditation

7:00 pm: Healing Meditation
Wed., August 7 Thu., August 8

7:00 pm: The Four R's: The Bridge of Release

7:00 pm: The Four R's: The Bridge of Release
Fri., August 9 Sat., August 10

10:00 am: Saturday Spiritual Discussion

10:00 am: Saturday Spiritual Discussion
Sun., August 11 Mon., August 12

12:00 pm: Open Meditation

12:00 pm: Open Meditation
Tue., August 13

7:00 pm: Healing Meditation

7:00 pm: Healing Meditation
Wed., August 14 Thu., August 15 Fri., August 16 Sat., August 17

10:00 am: Saturday Spiritual Discussion

10:00 am: Saturday Spiritual Discussion
Sun., August 18

11:00 am: Metaphysical Lecture

11:00 am: Metaphysical Lecture
Mon., August 19

12:00 pm: Open Meditation

12:00 pm: Open Meditation
Tue., August 20

7:00 pm: Healing Meditation

7:00 pm: Healing Meditation
Wed., August 21

1:00 pm: Meditation at the Senior Center

1:00 pm: Meditation at the Senior Center
Thu., August 22 Fri., August 23 Sat., August 24

10:00 am: Saturday Spiritual Discussion

10:00 am: Saturday Spiritual Discussion
Sun., August 25

11:00 am: Ho'oponopono

11:00 am: Ho'oponopono
Mon., August 26

12:00 pm: Open Meditation

12:00 pm: Open Meditation
Tue., August 27

7:00 pm: Healing Meditation

7:00 pm: Healing Meditation
Wed., August 28 Thu., August 29

12:00 am: Center Closed

12:00 am: Center Closed
Fri., August 30

12:00 am: Center Closed

12:00 am: Center Closed
Sat., August 31

12:00 am: Center Closed

12:00 am: Center Closed

Return to calendar